Well worth reading if you have any interest at all in the future of our woodlands.

About Mark Goodwin

A Music Industry Veteran, serial entrepreneur and irrational optimist. If I can't get passionate about a subject/profession, it won't last longer than 3 months. If I do get passionate it will last me a lifetime.

Posted on December 29, 2012, in Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for sharing about the trees.. I am a treeaholic and this fills me with sadness..
    You have been very quiet recently.. I hope all is well with you.
    I am hoping for your desert island discs on my blog :)

I would love to hear from you please leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 190 other followers

